Term Dates

Open Saturday 12th January 2019

Closed Sun 17th to Fri 22nd Feb - for Half Term Holiday

Open Sat 23rd Feb

Closed Sun 7th April - EASTER HOLIDAYS

Open Tues 23rd April 

Closed Sat 18th May - as performing at the Riverfest

Closed Fri 24th May -  Half Term Holiday

Open Tues 4th June

Closed Sun 21st July - For SUMMER HOLIDAYS

More dates to follow

 

 

 

 

 

EVENTS

EVENTS - dates to follow:

JAN 2019 - prep for Exams

MARCH - Sat 23rd March -U.K.A Examinations & Medal tests 

APRIL - Exam Awards presentation Sat 27th April 2-4pm to be confirmed

MAY 18th RIVERFEST 2019 -PJS DANCE DISPLAY

JUNE 29th - MARDI-GRAS RYDE CARNIVAL PARADE